1026 Fleet Foxes – Fleet Foxes

Fleet Foxes self-titled debut album was released to critical acclaim in 2008. They went on a hiatus in 2013 to 2016 while vocalist Robin Pecknold pursued an undergraduate degree. The band released their fourth album to Shore in September 2020. My favourite songs are “White Winter Hymnal”, “Ragged Wood”, “Quiet Houses”, “He Doesn’t Know Why”, […]

Read More 1026 Fleet Foxes – Fleet Foxes